Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jolene Carbaugh

Jolene Carbaugh

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jolene Carbaugh
"Valerie made a stressful situation better for me in 10 minutes and was so pleasant and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Divine Artistry

Divine Artistry

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Divine Artistry
"They helped me out very professional an polite. Their awesome"
Profile photo of Sierra Garvin

Sierra Garvin

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Garvin
"Super fast, informative, and not pushy at all. Thank you for hearing me and getting exactly what I needed!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Jessmer

Kimberly Jessmer

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Jessmer
"Virginia is absolutely amazing! Highly recommend this office! Very knowledgeable and super eager to help! 🖤"
Profile photo of Tim Fenstemaker

Tim Fenstemaker

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Fenstemaker
"Katie helped me get an amazing rate much lower than what I was paying with my previous provider. Very friendly and knows her job well!"
Profile photo of The Beauty Boost Lancaster

The Beauty Boost Lancaster

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Beauty Boost Lancaster
"I needed business insurance in less than 24 hours and Val and her team were quick, professional, easy to work with, and found me the best option to meet my business needs within my budget. Thank you Val and team for making the process painless for me!"
Profile photo of K W

K W

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K W
"Great service! Very knowledgeable and made sure we were getting policies that met our needs at a good price. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Anthony Garcia

Anthony Garcia

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Garcia
"Very nice and professional. Valerie helped me going through all the paperwork. 100% recommend ."
Profile photo of Davina Bernabe

Davina Bernabe

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Davina Bernabe
"Jenny was so kind and thorough. She was very knowledgeable and able to guide me with my decision-making! Highly recommend. So glad I shopped around!!"
Profile photo of Nory

Nory

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nory
"My experience was a great one! I was given a policy that works best for me and within my budget. My advisor was great and patient with me and helped me with all of my concerns."
Profile photo of Kenny

Kenny

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny
"Very nice, professional and helpful and good at communicating policy details and discounts."
Profile photo of Tina Johns

Tina Johns

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Johns
"Very professional, very personable, excellent customer service and communication skills. Very compassionate to a life situation and understanding. Was very efficient, fast work the help I needed. I've never had such a pleasurable experience with any insurance companies that I've worked with. I will direct my family and all friends to Valley Stocker state farm Insurance . The best insurance company ever dealt with thank you"
Profile photo of Andrea Good

Andrea Good

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Good
"Excellent service! Thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of Taha Siddiqui

Taha Siddiqui

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taha Siddiqui
"Very professional, very dedicated to client and personally involved to work through the process"
Profile photo of Sarah Figueroa

Sarah Figueroa

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Figueroa
"Katie was great, she helped me get auto and renters policy through State Farm. Thank you for the easy process :)"
Profile photo of Noreen Gray

Noreen Gray

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noreen Gray
"I was getting very frustrated at the rising cost of my insurance carriers, but I found Katie from State Farm and she is amazing. She drastically reduced my cost, and I am forever grateful. She also explained everything every Step of the way. I highly recommend her and State Farm."
Profile photo of Tarun Keswani

Tarun Keswani

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tarun Keswani
"Valerie knows her job and insurance and made me understand my needs in details. She explained me each and very step in details and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Karen Sath

Karen Sath

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Sath
"Great people, they really helped me."
Profile photo of Gail LeChien

Gail LeChien

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gail LeChien
"I worked with Katie to consolidate auto and home policies for myself and my husband. Not only did she get us the best rates and a lower price overall, but she was incredibly kind and communicative throughout the process. She was quick to change the quotes with updates we wanted to see, and worked with us to find what was right for our needs."
Profile photo of Jasper LeFay

Jasper LeFay

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasper LeFay
"I spoke with Katie yesterday in regards to a policy, I have been shopping around for months and finding outrageous rates and start up prices. Katie was able to get me a policy that fit my budget and was super energetic every step of the way! She even went as far as getting me a bundled policy just to save me a few extra dollars a month! By far the best customer service experience I have had thus far from an insurance agency!"
Profile photo of Kelly Dejesus

Kelly Dejesus

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Dejesus
"Both ladies one being Valerie that I spoke too were very professional and polite. They helped me with getting insurance in a timely manner highly recommend"
Profile photo of adam Warner

adam Warner

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by adam Warner
"They were very helpful on getting me a better rat for auto insurance and they answered all my questions"
Profile photo of Miranda

Miranda

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda
"She was wonderful! Always willing to help with any questions i had, never seemed annoyed with all the changes that were being made. Very satisfied with my service. I appreciate all her help!"
Profile photo of Beverley Thomas

Beverley Thomas

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beverley Thomas
"Valerie was very polite in helping me with my insurance needs. I hope it continue and I’m looking forward to do business with them in the future."
Profile photo of Terry Weller

Terry Weller

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Weller
"Jenni was very helpful, thorough and professional. I appreciate all her help thru the process."